Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I have been a customer of Luther INFINITI of Bloomington since 2005. My husband and I plus our kids each own cars from Luther. Steve in sales is my favorite sales person ever. He is so knowledgeable about the cars and always answers my questions. Lance and Rudy in the service department are always very helpful and I trust them completely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Always great service at Luther INFINITI! They always listen to my concerns and give me a great price for my repairs. Turnaround is fast and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great service as always. Brad and Aaron did a wonderful job. Getting me in & out in a timely manner. Made sure I was aware of all the features. My vehicle had to offer. I and my wife have purchased six Infiniti's. Over the years. Each time Luther INFINITI of Bloomington provided great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Fast. EASY. Painless. The whole process was smooth as spilling milk on silk. Let Chelsea and Taylor work their magic on you. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Recently had service done to my Q50 for the first time and had a great experience with Yvonne. She was very helpful with making sure I was keeping my car up to date with the maintenance needed which was important to me because this is my first INFINITI. She was the best service advisor I've had. The guest lounge was also very clean and comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Really smooth transaction. Not pushy to get a sale and very helpful with information on car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking to get a used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I can't say enough good things about the car buying experience at Luther Infinity of Bloomington. I was in the market for a lightly used luxury car and Jessica helped me from the start with information and a test drive of a 2018 QX60. I really liked the car and when we went in to discuss the vehicle the used car manager, Brad, mentioned I should drive the 2017 Volvo XC90 R Design T8 they had on the lot. Although the Volvo was almost $10k higher than the QX60 I had the time so I got behind the wheel. This was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

HUUUUGE shout out to Curt (Sales Mgr) for OUTSTANDING above AND beyond customer service. A few weeks back I drove my 2020 QX50 to Dealership w/an almost flat tire. Service Department was closed but Curt was able to provide me with a Loaner vehicle (THANK GOD) to get me thru the rest of the weekend. Again, thank you Curt for accommodating me as always. Would give TEN stars if it was an option. If your looking for an upgrade or just a newer vehicle, go see Curt, Nate AND Brad @ Luther INFINITI in Bloomington.... Denise Livingston-Rosse

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I came in and needed help with my car. Lance is the exception person that will help you until the end. test drove my car and gave me great pointers and he offered to me a variety of help that he can give me. This is a person who knows exactly what a customers service is all about. I will definitely be back and he is a person that will take care of you. Thanks again Lance for the wonderful experience and support!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Could not be more satisfied with our experience here. Aaron and the entire staff worked to get our trade-in taken care of quickly and with no hassles. Answered all questions, gave some really helpful personal feedback on the vehicle we were looking at. Paperwork and final sales process was handled with little issue and no high pressure for all the add-ons and extras that are pushed at other dealerships. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Bought my first truck at Luther INFINITI. The experience was amazing. I couldn’t get to the dealership to test drive with my work schedule so Chelsey drove it to me to accommodate. I ended up loving it and purchasing it right away. Chelsey and Brad made it an effortless experience. I would recommending this dealership to everyone looking to get an amazing vehicle and a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Bought my first truck at Luther INFINITI. The experience was amazing. I couldn’t get to the dealership to test drive with my work schedule so Chelsey drove it to me to accommodate. I ended up loving it and purchasing it right away. Chelsey and Brad made it an effortless experience. I would recommending this dealership to everyone looking to get an amazing vehicle and a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

We have been customers of Luther INFINITI since 2016 and have had many many great experiences. Customer service, professionalism and just good people. We have especially appreciated all the extra care and attention to detail that Lance in the service department has given us over the years. He does whatever it takes to get you whatever you need to get you back on the road. Plus, he is an all around good guy. You’re always in the best care when you are working with Lance. Hands down best person we have ever worked with and is a great representative for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Steve was proactive in helping me with buying my car. He also continued that great service through the sale and all the way through picking up my car. I look forward to buying future cars with Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I will definitely be going back to Luther INFINITI when it comes to looking for my next car again (which I hope isn't for a while). They are very professional, clean, and straight forward. They were able to answer all of our questions and made us feel like we werent just another number in their books. Everyone we dealt with had a great personality and we were able to joke around which made our experience that much better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I had a clunking noise in my front end of my 2008 g35 x. I replaced most my front end and still had a clunk. So I stopped in one day and had Rudy the service manager take a ride with me and he gave me the information that I need to fix my cars clunk. So very happy with the time and dedication Rudy gave me on this issue. He also showed me that I had tire wear on the inside of my tires that indicated my alignment was off. I made adjustments to lower control arm to strut clamp ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I live about 5 hours away, and this is the closest INFINITI dealer to me. My G35 doesn't run, and I called to get some advice to Identify the broken part. Lance in the Service dept was exceptionally helpful, even knowing I wouldn't be able to bring the car to him. Helped identify the part, and offered advice on how to replace it. He didn't need to help me at all...but did so anyway. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great service! Taylor went above and beyond to get the financial part of the deal in order! Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We leased two cars from INFINITI three years ago and Steve was our salesman. The experience was so easy and enjoyable so when it came time to turn in our leases and buy, we had to go back to Steve! We didn't even look anywhere else because of our trust of Steve! We purchased two vehicles this time around from him and could not be happier with the service from Steve and the rest of the team (Taylor and Brad)! Steve's knowledge of vehicles is unparalleled and he is candid with you during the whole process! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

We had our Q50 and QX60 both in for service on the same day. Things could not have gone better. Service was done quickly, loaner cars were available and cars were delivered promptly and clean. Special recognition to Lance Woodgate in the Service Department who went above and beyond to make sure the service was done correctly and finding warranty coverage where available. Thanks Lance! Dan & Wendy Peterson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent customer service! Steve DiFiore was so great to work with. Paperwork done ahead of time, thorough demo of the car’s features and super efficient. He even communicated with us on his day off! Very happy with the car and would highly recommend Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Jessica. If you are looking for top notch service and looking for an INFINITI, go see Jessica at Bloomington, MN INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Outstanding Service all Around! Great Purchase Experience with Nate Klitzke and Curt Bawek and likewise in Service with Rudy Lalor and delivery with Craig Lammers. I have bought and serviced many cars here and always a pleasure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Curt and Nate were outstanding in helping with financing on several purchases I have made at Luther INFINITI of Bloomington. Very knowledgeable, professional and timely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I had the absolute experience with Steve! I am a long time customer and will continue to go back. Happy customer! Thank you for all your hard work and I will always recommend Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Oops I did it again! Came in for service and ended up buying another amazing vehicle from the amazing team here! They're the best! Seriously! Rudy, Steve, Brad, Chelsey, Taylor to name a few! Feels like home with the best family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Purchased our Passport from Chelsey and Brad. They were very helpful and professional. All our questions were answered both during and after the sale. Did not pressure to purchase and gave us time to make the decision. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Excellent experience with Steve and the dealership as a whole. He was super knowledgeable, patient and quick to respond to questions. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Rudy and Yvonne are wonderful to work with and I love my car but have had a disappointing experience with INFINITI Corporate and the credit card program I was introduced to when I purchased my car. Rudy took the time to deal with the situation, at his expense, and keep me and my family as happy customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Friendly environment, exceptional service. We worked with Jessica, Steve and Curt; they were awesome and very helpful and honest! We will definitely come back for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Steve was great. He was very professional and helpful. We got outstanding service. He was willing to stay back even when the store was close to get my dream car. Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Very positive experience from start to finish, and a great car. Chelsey is a pleasure to work with and I found the car I was searching for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great Experience! My wife and I bought a used Yukon XL Denali from Tony and we love the vehicle. Unfortunately, about 28 days after bringing it home we started to have a couple problems. I called Tony and explained the situation and he didn't even hesitate. He said bring it in, we'll take care of you. And they have. The very next morning I had a 9:00am service appointment. The service advisor, Lance, was extremely accommodating and even sent me home with a loaner vehicle. I always thought all dealerships were the same, but after dealing with Luther I'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Wow! Exceptional service and experience! From the moment we walked into the dealership to the time I left with my new QX50, we felt like VIP’S! We never felt pressured, and Steve was an excellent communicator. His passion for Customer Service and people really shows! We are in the family now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great,friendly,prompt, professional and was a pleasure to work with! Detailed oriented and was always available to answer any questions or concerns! Overall great experience !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Great dealership. I worked with Steve and he was great. We ran into a hiccup when getting the car transferred over to my account and he put all his energy into help getting it resolved. 10/10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great dealership. I worked with Steve and he was great. We ran into a hiccup when getting the car transferred over to my account and he put all his energy into help getting it resolved. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Chelsey was great! Had a very enjoyable experience and found the perfect car for me. Would definitely recommend Chelset and Luther INFINITI to others. Everyone was helpful, polite,and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I love our two new vehicles from INFINITI of Bloomington! Working with Steve was great. Buying a car can be stressful if you don’t have trust with your dealer. My husband and I felt like our best interest was kept at the center of every transaction that was made. We traded in both of our cars and walked away with two new vehicles. I feel like we are now forever part of the INFINITI family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Usually the first thought that comes in mind when you take your car to the dealership is “expensive”. In most cases that’s true but at least I know that I’m getting the job done correctly at Luther INFINITI of Bloomington. Once I stepped in the building, the customer service was phenomenal! They gave me a better understanding on what exactly is needed to get repaired. They provided me a loaner for my inconveniences. I didn’t feel like that I was getting played for my money. It felt like family was taking care of me. If I can ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

That was the most pleasurable experience buying a car signing papers at my kitchen table vehicle delivered helped through all the way Thank you much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I normally don’t post reviews and ironically, I didn’t purchase a vehicle at infinity of Bloomington. I visited the dealership about six weeks ago to look at a vehicle that was not an INFINITI. Our sales woman, Jessica was fantastic. She was genuine and polite. Most importantly, she earned our trust when she indicated that she recently started at the dealership and may not have all our answers to questions on this SUV. However, she did state that she would find the answer for us. We were also introduced to the sales manager, Brad. We can’t say ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Steve and Taylor made my car buying experience more enjoyable then I ever thought possible! Steve stayed with us every step of the way until we found the perfect car for me! Taylor made the financing aspect so painless. Every time I went in the dealership everyone was helpful and attentive. It was a such a great experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Good service thank you Sebastián and Jessica

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Excellent service all around.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Brought my car in for warranty work. Not my first time dealing with Yvonne, but she’s awesome !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Purchased a used Tesla from them. They were awesome in answering all our questions about owning a Tesla. Great people to work with! We love our Model 3

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Brought my car in for an oil change and had them run a diagnostic because it was sounding funny. They found the issue but unfortunately it was barely out of factory warranty and also wasn’t covered by the extended warranty. I bought the car from them a year ago so they contacted corporate and got it covered under good faith. Still had to pay the diagnostic fee which is a little frustrating as I feel it was an oversight by INFINITI before selling me the car but it’s definitely better than paying what the bill would have been ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Lance Woodgate has gone above and beyond to help me with my service over the past year. The other members at the dealership provide excellent service as is, but Lance had made the experience more personal. He is always welcoming and ensures services are done right. I can't thank him enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I had an amazing experience working with Steve, Brad, and Taylor. They took care of me and got me out of there quick. I didn’t feel like I was being tricked at all. And they hooked me up by saving me some money in the long run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Exceptional dealer focused on executing fair deals with friendly, knowledgeable sales consultants and top notch service center. Selection was good and the dealership is clean and inviting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Worked with Jeff, Steve and the team to get into a wonderful vehicle. They were respectful of my time, budget, and questions Steve gave us every consideration and found the right match. Would love to work with them again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Worked with Jeff, Steve and the team to get into a wonderful vehicle. They were respectful of my time, budget, and questions Steve gave us every consideration and found the right match. Would love to work with them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Such a wonderful dealership to work with! I have never had such an easy car purchase experience. Everyone that works there is great! A big thank you to Kyle who started the whole connection with the dealership! Nate was wonderful, Brad, and Taylor all great people to make this happen! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Aaron Olson was fantastic in our latest vehicle endevour. He was patient and fun to talk to. He explained things very well. A plus to Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

My wife and I had the best experience with Taylor and the team at the dealership. Taylor made it super easy on us to test drive and pick out our car. No pressure and answered every question we had. He even set up the car as best he could for my wife before we picked it up once we decided which one we wanted. I have never purchased a car from a Luther Dealership but I will only buy from them moving forward. Thanks for a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

The online process was very easy. I received an almost immediate response from the Sales Rep Aaron Olson who provided me with all the info I needed. The next day I got a call from financing, Taylor Ruehling who was awesome. I was able to get in immediately, and was greeted warmly and treated very well. I was impressed by their handling of each detail (even though I was buying a used vehicle) and their willingness to work with me. I recently attempted to purchase a vehicle from another dealer and the experience there was horrible, so Luther INFINITI exceeded ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Great sales and service experience at Luther INFINITI of Bloomington! I would highly recommend this location for purchasing and servicing a vehicle. Kyle, and the INFINITI team are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Luther INFINITI and Steve DiFiore. Steve has always gone out of his way to help me. He listens to what I want/need and isn't pushy. He makes buying a car painless. He will go through all the information so you understand what you are buying. I won't go anywhere else- because of Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Excellent service experience! Brad was fantastic in helping coordinate some warranty items and Lance went above and beyond expectations to handle service items with warranty so I didn’t have to deal with it. Would highly recommend this team. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

From sales, to financing to the service department it's easy to place your trust with any one at Luther. We just purchased our second INFINITI from this dealer, their service department is unmatched to any other dealer we have been to. Thank you, we appreciate not being another number.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Tony did a great job of keeping his eyes open for a used vehicle to replace my previous one that was totaled. Test drive and taking delivery was a smooth experience. He was very helpful and informative every step of the way. Aaron was helpful as well when Tony was out of the office.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Right from the start, Steve Difiori was communicative, efficient, and flexible. The same hour that I put in an inquiry on a car, he had reached out and even sent a video walk around of the car that I was interested in. I had wanted to come in on a Saturday, but after a rough experience at another dealership that day, I didn’t want to end up taking their poor behavior out on another dealer. Steve was understanding of that and I came in on Monday ready to test drive a Subaru Forester. With Covid, dealers are appointment only. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Ryan is great to work with! He is honest, open, and truly gives you the experience that helps you buy the car you are looking for. He is good at making the experience relaxing and stress-free. Very courteous and patient during your buying process. Go see him when car shopping!!! Brad is also awesome at making any situation work, regardless of how complicated or crunched it maybe. He lets you know everything that is happening/will happen during the financing process allowing for trust and transparency. Bloomington INFINITI rocks!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

This was my first car purchase on my own. Steve and Sheryl were both amazing! I never felt pressured, and they honestly took their time to go over everything with me and answer any of my questions! Thanks to them both, I finally got my dream car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

This was my first car purchase on my own. Steve and Sheryl were both amazing! I never felt pressured, and they honestly took their time to go over everything with me and answer any of my questions! Thanks to them both, I finally got my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Rudy in service took amazing care of me. Ordered a new latch for my fuel tank door. Fixed it in and out in 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

I cannot speak enough volumes about Luther INFINITI of Bloomington! I moved to Minnesota and chose this location to have my INFINITI serviced. To my refreshing surprise, the experience of having my car serviced was and consistently has been better then I've ever experienced elsewhere! Lance, my go to service specialist, has been above and beyond awesome with each and every maintenance experience. He truly is a remarkable person, and the dealership is beyond lucky to have such an outstanding employee representing their brand. Largely because of him and my experiences here, I will no doubt be a repeat ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Thank you Tony for all your hard work in looking for our needle in a haystack. You are a true asset to INFINITI of Bloomington, we are appreciative for your commitment to help us out. Unfortunately we found our needle at another place, it wasn’t for your lack of effort. Thanks again, we will keep you in mind when we are in the market again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Tony Is a great asset to this dealership, unfortunately we didn’t end up buying from him. Not from a lack of trying, Tony put in a great deal of effort finding the perfect vehicle for us, and going above and beyond what a typical dealership would do. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking at one of their vehicles or a needle in a haystack like our situation. I appreciate everything Tony has done to help us out. Very personable, professional, and a true go getter. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

I worked with Kyle Pidde and hes the man. He was so extremely polite and easy to work with! We had a slight communication error off the bat and he helped clear it up and take care of me no questions asked! Purchased a 16 Q50 and he was super well informed on the car and gave me all the info i needed on the one i was purchasing. With the Covid pandemic happening their store and offices were very clean and well set up. The Finance team was super easy to work with and were very helpful as well. Once ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Luther, besides being a beautiful dealership, employs personnel who are friendly, helpful, and very knowageable about their product. They understand what you want in an automobile and make sure you get what you want. Would highly recommend them. This was my THIRD INFINITI from them! You can be assured if I was not satisfied I would not have returned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I first met with Steve in 2017 after an unpleasant experience with another dealership. We ended up buying a QX60 from Steve and the experience was and is the best one I have ever had. The level of customer service provided is second to none! Steve, Jeff, and the whole team at Luther INFINITI has been amazing to work with and has won our lifetime business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I had Steve help me out buying a larger vehicle for our family. I gave him a list of requirements and he definitely over exceeded the list at an extremely reasonable price!! It was an effortless trade in and purchase! The staff I worked with was kind and extremely helpful! I would recommend Steve over and over again!! Thanks so much Steve!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

This was the best oil change I had in a while thanks to lance he has been A Huge help and he even went over and beyond to make sure my car was on point. He definitely Deserves a raise .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Rudy was great to deal with, he told me what was needed to be fixed and showed me what I could hold off on...very honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

I had a coupon for an oil change and tire rotation. Even though these are 2 different services, I was told I could only use 1 of the coupons. I should have been able to use both. I could have if I would have come in on 2 different days, but that would be an inconvenience. This policy needs to be changed. Also, when cleaning the vehicle, wipe off the inside of the windshield. That one little thing would make a huge difference.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2020

Amazing and exceptional always! Love the dealership and the vehicle and the service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

I had a great experience at INFINITI with Aaron Olson and Brad. They were both friendly, approachable, and very knowledgeable! Aaron greeted my family and I with a bright smile on his face! Thank you for making my family and I feel welcomed and comfortable. Overall, great experience as a first time car buyer, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Steve and Tony were fantastic to work with and made the entire process seamless. Very happy with the Luther process and the team was great! Will definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

What an incredible experience we had!!!! Just came in for an oil change and left with the best deal on our 2014 and left with a the 2020 Q50 of our DREAMS!!!! Highly recommend!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Bought my first car and Steve was amazing! He had the car all cleaned and washed before I even arrived. He was really nice and helped me out by showing me some pictures and options so I had an idea what I was looking for when I arrived on a Saturday afternoon. He was very knowledgeable about the cars! So happy with my new car purchase!! - Courtney

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Steve was amazing throughout the whole process of obtaining a new car! He made the whole process seamless and was extremely knowledgeable about the whole process and knew every detail about the car I was obtaining. He’s super friendly, excellent demeanor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Look I get it, the dealership is usually more expensive than other options. But man I have to say I had a fantastic experience taking my car in for service. Worked with Sebastian who did an excellent job of getting me in, explaining the work and getting me setup with a very nice loaner. Work was done quickly and was able to get my car later in the day. The service center was super clean, all the guys I encountered were very friendly and I was very happy with the whole experience. This my friends is one of those times ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020

This is my top rated dealership after 25+ years of purchasing new cars. Excellent management and staff who really strive to build a great relationship with their customers (Thank you Jeff and Nate)- they are very different here as they work hard towards a long term relationship, not just a sale and forget. This includes honest and clear pricing reviews, excellent service dept and a open line of communications with your sales team and service dept After your purchase- should you need anything. They back you and their vehicles up after the sale.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020

Sent an email regarding an issue for my older INFINITI. Even though I am from out of town I received a reply later in the day from Thomas. He was very courteous and offered several possible solutions for the problem that the local shops where I live haven't tried since I may not be able to bring my car down to Bloomington for service. He also answered every question I could think of and replied with in depth knowledge over the phone. Definitely a way better experience than I was expecting from really any dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Steve was prepared, knowledgeable, and did not waste my time with any sales pitch stuff that I did not need - but he was quick to get information when I had a question. Very good assortment of CPO Infinitis. Sales experience was the best of 7 dealerships I visited in this round.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review