Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

We recently purchased a used Tesla X from Brad and Chris at Bloomington INFINITI. We went in knowing what we wanted and they helped us choose from several Teslas including three of the model X. We chose an amazing blue 2018 model X that was 2/3 the original sticker price. They were kind and easy to work with. We had a great time checking out all the gadgets and other things Tesla has to offer. Bloomington INFINITI has a good selection of uses Teslas (along with many other use and new vehicles). Brad was super knowledgeable about the Tesla we chose and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I took my sons 2014 infinity q50 to Luther Infinity it was hauled into this shop on a trailer. Im not a truck driver but i did it. Was greeted by Garriett a 19 year with more class than most grown men . This young man helped me by pushing the car for me off of the trailer along with his coworker up hill . THEN RUDY came into my life. He was the most accommodating mechanic ever!!!! He has called me and gave me the worst news and did it with grace ( it had to be bad to deliver such bad news) He ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great experience when shopping for a new vehicle. Everyone was very professional attentive, knowledgeable and personable. Everything was handled with care, seamless process. Brought my car in for the 1st maintenance visit and was extremely satisfied! Strongly recommend Infinity of Bloomington!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Everyone is super helpful, kind and responsive. Just purchased a new QX80 and had a great experience. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

They are great people that care about your experience and want you to leave happy. Have been there many times for scheduled service and have always driven off satisfied with the results. The sales people are informative and fun and made the stress of buying a car easy. Will definitely be back for my next purchase!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I am on my third INFINITI from Luther. I am extremely impressed with the professionalism, customer service, and knowledge from all the people I have worked with throughout the years (Joe, Brad, Nate, and Curt), which has helped my leasing process be smooth and easy. It keeps me as a customer wanting to continue getting vehicles from their dealership. I would highly recommend Luther INFINITI to anyone. I look forward to getting my fourth INFINITI from you in the near future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Best in class in sales and service not just because they are nice but because they truly care about your experience and want you to be happy when you leave. Great people great cars great combination!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I have worked with Jeff Bruening and several staff at INFINITI Bloomington, all were extremely professional and provided excellent service. I would refer this dealership to colleagues and friends any day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I had a superb experience buying a used Kia at Luther INFINITI a couple weeks back. My salesperson, Chris Bixler, was absolutely fantastic. The high pressure tactics I'd experienced in the past at other dealerships had left me dreading even walking into this dealership. After bracing myself and going in, Chris immediately put me at ease. He was easy going, extremely accommodating, and, most amazingly, at no point did he try to pressure me or upsell me anything. I was so ready for the hard sell that I was almost disoriented when it never came. Chris seemed exclusively focused ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Needed to replace a broken down dodge. Wanted a Tesla, but wait for a new one was too long. Contacted Chelsey and she was able to show us a few options for used Teslas. We live 75 minutes away and she was able to meet us 530 or 6pm weeknights. Chelsey communicated via text and email. She was very professional and personable and we would highly recommend her for your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

We purchased a used van through INFINITI last night. We worked with Chelsey, we did all our communication via text and email. We lived an hour away and wanted to make this a painless process. When we arrived she had the keys waiting on her desk and the vehicle ready and clean for us to drive. Upon arriving back from the test drive we were whisked into Tony's office. Sadly our credit union funding had missed a step and we weren't going to be able to drive away with our car. Thankfully Tony had answers, he got us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Was very happy with customer service and work done on my INFINITI. They gave me a loaner which was nice because it took a week to repair (over Labor Day)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Think buying a car in a different state is difficult? Think again! Luther INFINITI of Bloomington made it extremely easy. I expressed interest in a vehicle online. The very next morning I received an email from Steve DiFiore. The email not only welcomed my business but included a full video of the interior and exterior of the Tesla Model X that I was drooling over. I was impressed so I gave Steve a call. I was straightforward with him and explained that I didn’t have the best credit. He assured me that they work with a few different lenders ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Think buying a car in a different state is difficult? Think again! Luther INFINITI of Bloomington made it extremely easy. I expressed interest in a vehicle online. The very next morning I received an email from Steve DiFiore. The email not only welcomed my business but included a full video of the interior and exterior of the Tesla Model X that I was drooling over. I was impressed so I gave Steve a call. I was straightforward with him and explained that I didn’t have the best credit. He assured me that they work with a few different lenders ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Garrett Wilson Wes very patient and he took his time to explain the work that was needed on my car.he gave me clear option and I felt very welcome He also kept updating me while I was waiting my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

We just purchased another car from Steve. We have been buying cars from Steve for over 14 years. He is so knowledgeable about cars and I know when I pick up my new or used car it will be in great condition inside and out. Steve always takes the time to fully explain how the car works. He is the best car sales person I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

This is my 2nd car purchase with Steve in 3 years, great customer experience. Steve goes above & beyond to do what is right and puts the customer first! Thanks Steve and the INFINITI team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

This is my 2nd car purchase with Steve in 3 years, great customer experience. Steve goes above & beyond to do what is right and puts the customer first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This is the second vehicle I have purchased through Steve. The guy went above and beyond the call both times. He'll be my first call the next time around as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Luther Infinite is great to work with! Knowledgeable staff both in sales and service. Highly recommend. Lance Woodgate is typically our go to when we stop in. He is fantastic!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

It’s always a great experience getting my vehicles service here. Lance Woodgate is the advisor I always request. Many times have I dealt with him and he always made my time there go as smooth as possible. We purchased 6 vehicles there in the last 4 years and will always go back

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Best customer experience hands down! We initially went in to research purchasing a new vehicle, but decided to buy a certified pre-owned. With both departments there was zero pressure. Steve was great at helping us through the buying/financing process and since purchasing, Lance has been a fantastic service advisor. If you want new or used, INFINITI or not, these folks will help you find what you need. The service department has never pushed unnecessary maintenance and actually communicated with us throughout the appointment. I’d highly recommend starting your car shopping here to know what the standard should be.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I had a service appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. Lance helped me immediately, answered all my questions and had me in and out within 45 minutes and a sparkling clean car! I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I have always received the best service from Lance. I have been a customer here for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else for any INFINITI service or sales.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Great place to get your vehicle serviced! My service advisor Lance was an awesome dude to work with. He accommodated for all my needs, even returned my car clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Lance once again was awesome! He made my appt, helped with getting my QX60 to the dealership and kept me informed from start to finish. Outstanding service from Lance and the whole team at INFINITI of Bloomington. Thank you and see you again soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Lance took great care of me in service Awesome and honest place Will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I leased a 2019 QX50 2 years ago and have had regular service along with a couple of things come up and called Lance Woodgate and had everything taken care of in record time! Great service, pickup and delivered my car and on an occasion for something that came up a ride and pickup by very accommodating staff!!! Great Dealership!! Highly recommend them! Jim Meyer

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great service from Our Service Writer Lance Woodgate. I would greatly recommend everyone get their service from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Came in recently for some routine maintenance, Garrett was super helpful and overall a very respectful staff based on my experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Very helpful and kind employees. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I went there for my service and the work and employees were fantastic! I will be definitely be going back!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Lance and the Luther service team have provided exceptional service ensuring that I understand the work being done on my sedan.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

There is no better place to shop than this store. Great selection of cars and there clean in excellent shape. Lance in service is the best around when it comes to meeting your needs on your car. They are number one in my book when it comes to service and shopping for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

The dealership is a fantastic place to shop. Top notch cars and a service team that is prompt and on time and super fast at getting your needs met. Lance is very professional and adapts to your needs. He has high expectations of returning your car quick and clean and in time. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Lance and Rudy in service are the best. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I have been a customer of Luther INFINITI of Bloomington since 2005. My husband and I plus our kids each own cars from Luther. Steve in sales is my favorite sales person ever. He is so knowledgeable about the cars and always answers my questions. Lance and Rudy in the service department are always very helpful and I trust them completely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Always great service at Luther INFINITI! They always listen to my concerns and give me a great price for my repairs. Turnaround is fast and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great service as always. Brad and Aaron did a wonderful job. Getting me in & out in a timely manner. Made sure I was aware of all the features. My vehicle had to offer. I and my wife have purchased six Infiniti's. Over the years. Each time Luther INFINITI of Bloomington provided great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Fast. EASY. Painless. The whole process was smooth as spilling milk on silk. Let Chelsea and Taylor work their magic on you. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Recently had service done to my Q50 for the first time and had a great experience with Yvonne. She was very helpful with making sure I was keeping my car up to date with the maintenance needed which was important to me because this is my first INFINITI. She was the best service advisor I've had. The guest lounge was also very clean and comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Really smooth transaction. Not pushy to get a sale and very helpful with information on car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking to get a used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I can't say enough good things about the car buying experience at Luther Infinity of Bloomington. I was in the market for a lightly used luxury car and Jessica helped me from the start with information and a test drive of a 2018 QX60. I really liked the car and when we went in to discuss the vehicle the used car manager, Brad, mentioned I should drive the 2017 Volvo XC90 R Design T8 they had on the lot. Although the Volvo was almost $10k higher than the QX60 I had the time so I got behind the wheel. This was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

HUUUUGE shout out to Curt (Sales Mgr) for OUTSTANDING above AND beyond customer service. A few weeks back I drove my 2020 QX50 to Dealership w/an almost flat tire. Service Department was closed but Curt was able to provide me with a Loaner vehicle (THANK GOD) to get me thru the rest of the weekend. Again, thank you Curt for accommodating me as always. Would give TEN stars if it was an option. If your looking for an upgrade or just a newer vehicle, go see Curt, Nate AND Brad @ Luther INFINITI in Bloomington.... Denise Livingston-Rosse

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I came in and needed help with my car. Lance is the exception person that will help you until the end. test drove my car and gave me great pointers and he offered to me a variety of help that he can give me. This is a person who knows exactly what a customers service is all about. I will definitely be back and he is a person that will take care of you. Thanks again Lance for the wonderful experience and support!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Could not be more satisfied with our experience here. Aaron and the entire staff worked to get our trade-in taken care of quickly and with no hassles. Answered all questions, gave some really helpful personal feedback on the vehicle we were looking at. Paperwork and final sales process was handled with little issue and no high pressure for all the add-ons and extras that are pushed at other dealerships. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Bought my first truck at Luther INFINITI. The experience was amazing. I couldn’t get to the dealership to test drive with my work schedule so Chelsey drove it to me to accommodate. I ended up loving it and purchasing it right away. Chelsey and Brad made it an effortless experience. I would recommending this dealership to everyone looking to get an amazing vehicle and a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Bought my first truck at Luther INFINITI. The experience was amazing. I couldn’t get to the dealership to test drive with my work schedule so Chelsey drove it to me to accommodate. I ended up loving it and purchasing it right away. Chelsey and Brad made it an effortless experience. I would recommending this dealership to everyone looking to get an amazing vehicle and a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

We have been customers of Luther INFINITI since 2016 and have had many many great experiences. Customer service, professionalism and just good people. We have especially appreciated all the extra care and attention to detail that Lance in the service department has given us over the years. He does whatever it takes to get you whatever you need to get you back on the road. Plus, he is an all around good guy. You’re always in the best care when you are working with Lance. Hands down best person we have ever worked with and is a great representative for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Steve was proactive in helping me with buying my car. He also continued that great service through the sale and all the way through picking up my car. I look forward to buying future cars with Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I will definitely be going back to Luther INFINITI when it comes to looking for my next car again (which I hope isn't for a while). They are very professional, clean, and straight forward. They were able to answer all of our questions and made us feel like we werent just another number in their books. Everyone we dealt with had a great personality and we were able to joke around which made our experience that much better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I had a clunking noise in my front end of my 2008 g35 x. I replaced most my front end and still had a clunk. So I stopped in one day and had Rudy the service manager take a ride with me and he gave me the information that I need to fix my cars clunk. So very happy with the time and dedication Rudy gave me on this issue. He also showed me that I had tire wear on the inside of my tires that indicated my alignment was off. I made adjustments to lower control arm to strut clamp ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I live about 5 hours away, and this is the closest INFINITI dealer to me. My G35 doesn't run, and I called to get some advice to Identify the broken part. Lance in the Service dept was exceptionally helpful, even knowing I wouldn't be able to bring the car to him. Helped identify the part, and offered advice on how to replace it. He didn't need to help me at all...but did so anyway. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great service! Taylor went above and beyond to get the financial part of the deal in order! Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We leased two cars from INFINITI three years ago and Steve was our salesman. The experience was so easy and enjoyable so when it came time to turn in our leases and buy, we had to go back to Steve! We didn't even look anywhere else because of our trust of Steve! We purchased two vehicles this time around from him and could not be happier with the service from Steve and the rest of the team (Taylor and Brad)! Steve's knowledge of vehicles is unparalleled and he is candid with you during the whole process! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

We had our Q50 and QX60 both in for service on the same day. Things could not have gone better. Service was done quickly, loaner cars were available and cars were delivered promptly and clean. Special recognition to Lance Woodgate in the Service Department who went above and beyond to make sure the service was done correctly and finding warranty coverage where available. Thanks Lance! Dan & Wendy Peterson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent customer service! Steve DiFiore was so great to work with. Paperwork done ahead of time, thorough demo of the car’s features and super efficient. He even communicated with us on his day off! Very happy with the car and would highly recommend Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Jessica. If you are looking for top notch service and looking for an INFINITI, go see Jessica at Bloomington, MN INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Outstanding Service all Around! Great Purchase Experience with Nate Klitzke and Curt Bawek and likewise in Service with Rudy Lalor and delivery with Craig Lammers. I have bought and serviced many cars here and always a pleasure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Curt and Nate were outstanding in helping with financing on several purchases I have made at Luther INFINITI of Bloomington. Very knowledgeable, professional and timely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I had the absolute experience with Steve! I am a long time customer and will continue to go back. Happy customer! Thank you for all your hard work and I will always recommend Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Oops I did it again! Came in for service and ended up buying another amazing vehicle from the amazing team here! They're the best! Seriously! Rudy, Steve, Brad, Chelsey, Taylor to name a few! Feels like home with the best family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Purchased our Passport from Chelsey and Brad. They were very helpful and professional. All our questions were answered both during and after the sale. Did not pressure to purchase and gave us time to make the decision. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Excellent experience with Steve and the dealership as a whole. He was super knowledgeable, patient and quick to respond to questions. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Rudy and Yvonne are wonderful to work with and I love my car but have had a disappointing experience with INFINITI Corporate and the credit card program I was introduced to when I purchased my car. Rudy took the time to deal with the situation, at his expense, and keep me and my family as happy customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Friendly environment, exceptional service. We worked with Jessica, Steve and Curt; they were awesome and very helpful and honest! We will definitely come back for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Steve was great. He was very professional and helpful. We got outstanding service. He was willing to stay back even when the store was close to get my dream car. Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Very positive experience from start to finish, and a great car. Chelsey is a pleasure to work with and I found the car I was searching for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great Experience! My wife and I bought a used Yukon XL Denali from Tony and we love the vehicle. Unfortunately, about 28 days after bringing it home we started to have a couple problems. I called Tony and explained the situation and he didn't even hesitate. He said bring it in, we'll take care of you. And they have. The very next morning I had a 9:00am service appointment. The service advisor, Lance, was extremely accommodating and even sent me home with a loaner vehicle. I always thought all dealerships were the same, but after dealing with Luther I'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Wow! Exceptional service and experience! From the moment we walked into the dealership to the time I left with my new QX50, we felt like VIP’S! We never felt pressured, and Steve was an excellent communicator. His passion for Customer Service and people really shows! We are in the family now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great,friendly,prompt, professional and was a pleasure to work with! Detailed oriented and was always available to answer any questions or concerns! Overall great experience !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Great dealership. I worked with Steve and he was great. We ran into a hiccup when getting the car transferred over to my account and he put all his energy into help getting it resolved. 10/10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great dealership. I worked with Steve and he was great. We ran into a hiccup when getting the car transferred over to my account and he put all his energy into help getting it resolved. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Chelsey was great! Had a very enjoyable experience and found the perfect car for me. Would definitely recommend Chelset and Luther INFINITI to others. Everyone was helpful, polite,and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I love our two new vehicles from INFINITI of Bloomington! Working with Steve was great. Buying a car can be stressful if you don’t have trust with your dealer. My husband and I felt like our best interest was kept at the center of every transaction that was made. We traded in both of our cars and walked away with two new vehicles. I feel like we are now forever part of the INFINITI family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Usually the first thought that comes in mind when you take your car to the dealership is “expensive”. In most cases that’s true but at least I know that I’m getting the job done correctly at Luther INFINITI of Bloomington. Once I stepped in the building, the customer service was phenomenal! They gave me a better understanding on what exactly is needed to get repaired. They provided me a loaner for my inconveniences. I didn’t feel like that I was getting played for my money. It felt like family was taking care of me. If I can ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

That was the most pleasurable experience buying a car signing papers at my kitchen table vehicle delivered helped through all the way Thank you much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I normally don’t post reviews and ironically, I didn’t purchase a vehicle at infinity of Bloomington. I visited the dealership about six weeks ago to look at a vehicle that was not an INFINITI. Our sales woman, Jessica was fantastic. She was genuine and polite. Most importantly, she earned our trust when she indicated that she recently started at the dealership and may not have all our answers to questions on this SUV. However, she did state that she would find the answer for us. We were also introduced to the sales manager, Brad. We can’t say ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Steve and Taylor made my car buying experience more enjoyable then I ever thought possible! Steve stayed with us every step of the way until we found the perfect car for me! Taylor made the financing aspect so painless. Every time I went in the dealership everyone was helpful and attentive. It was a such a great experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Good service thank you Sebastián and Jessica

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Excellent service all around.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Brought my car in for warranty work. Not my first time dealing with Yvonne, but she’s awesome !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Purchased a used Tesla from them. They were awesome in answering all our questions about owning a Tesla. Great people to work with! We love our Model 3

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Brought my car in for an oil change and had them run a diagnostic because it was sounding funny. They found the issue but unfortunately it was barely out of factory warranty and also wasn’t covered by the extended warranty. I bought the car from them a year ago so they contacted corporate and got it covered under good faith. Still had to pay the diagnostic fee which is a little frustrating as I feel it was an oversight by INFINITI before selling me the car but it’s definitely better than paying what the bill would have been ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Lance Woodgate has gone above and beyond to help me with my service over the past year. The other members at the dealership provide excellent service as is, but Lance had made the experience more personal. He is always welcoming and ensures services are done right. I can't thank him enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I had an amazing experience working with Steve, Brad, and Taylor. They took care of me and got me out of there quick. I didn’t feel like I was being tricked at all. And they hooked me up by saving me some money in the long run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Exceptional dealer focused on executing fair deals with friendly, knowledgeable sales consultants and top notch service center. Selection was good and the dealership is clean and inviting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Worked with Jeff, Steve and the team to get into a wonderful vehicle. They were respectful of my time, budget, and questions Steve gave us every consideration and found the right match. Would love to work with them again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Worked with Jeff, Steve and the team to get into a wonderful vehicle. They were respectful of my time, budget, and questions Steve gave us every consideration and found the right match. Would love to work with them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Such a wonderful dealership to work with! I have never had such an easy car purchase experience. Everyone that works there is great! A big thank you to Kyle who started the whole connection with the dealership! Nate was wonderful, Brad, and Taylor all great people to make this happen! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Aaron Olson was fantastic in our latest vehicle endevour. He was patient and fun to talk to. He explained things very well. A plus to Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

My wife and I had the best experience with Taylor and the team at the dealership. Taylor made it super easy on us to test drive and pick out our car. No pressure and answered every question we had. He even set up the car as best he could for my wife before we picked it up once we decided which one we wanted. I have never purchased a car from a Luther Dealership but I will only buy from them moving forward. Thanks for a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

The online process was very easy. I received an almost immediate response from the Sales Rep Aaron Olson who provided me with all the info I needed. The next day I got a call from financing, Taylor Ruehling who was awesome. I was able to get in immediately, and was greeted warmly and treated very well. I was impressed by their handling of each detail (even though I was buying a used vehicle) and their willingness to work with me. I recently attempted to purchase a vehicle from another dealer and the experience there was horrible, so Luther INFINITI exceeded ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review