Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Working with Steve was unbelievable- I highly recommend looking for your next vehicle with his assistance. Professional, knowledgeable, inquisitive, low pressure, efficient- he has all the tools to make this challenging decision much easier. He also finished the deal in record time- 1/4 of the time I had planned on allocating. Try another dealer/sales person , you will most likely do the same thing we did -drive as fast as the law allows to get back to Bloomington INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

I purchased a 2019 INFINITI QX80. I was able to have a test drive and all of my questions were answered. I did my financing application on line which saved a lot of time once I went to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I received a nice walk thru with the car. Had a test drive and my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

It's always an absolute delight going to this dealership. The most fantastic staff ever! A huge shout out to Lance for always taking care of me with all of my service needs. đź‘Ť

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I have been regularly getting service at this dealership for the past 8 years and couldn't imagine going elsewhere. They provide exceptional service and deliver it with a smile each and every time I go in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The best experience I’ve had in over 30 vehicle purchases. My wife and Idecided on a 20022 INFINITI QX60. Steve was excellent to work with over the 4 month order/wait period. Steve kept us informed was honest, Straight forward and communicated in a very pleasant way. Steve did an excellent job delivering the car. He explained every feature to us. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Buying a vehicle through Luther Infinity was a fantastic experience. Despite a long delay from ordering my 2022 QX60 until its delivery due to widespread supply chain issues in the automotive industry, my sales representative Steve DiFiore was outstanding. He kept me updated often on the progress of my new vehicle and its anticipated arrival. On the day I picked up the QX60, he was incredible in taking care of every possible detail of the process as well as being very educational and helpful in helping my wife and me learn all the features of the new car. The finance staff ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Chelsey, was amazing, as was Brad.they worked with me tirelessly to get me into a shiny Q50 and I don't think I've ever had such a good experience when buying a car. Can't recommend enough!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Purchased my Audi through Nate and had an incredible experience. I worked in a high end dealership so it is very hard to please me when purchasing vehicles but Nate made the experience incredibly easy and was efficient and professional throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend purchasing from Luther INFINITI. My only gripe is the detail department could have been a bit more thorough but other than that the experience was flawless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I brought it to infinity to fix my problem now I have another problem to fix

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. Very professional group and I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

The staff at Luther made the buying experience easy. Our sales person Aaron was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Very pleased. Fast and informative. Will return in the future for additional service and parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Steve saved the day and was able to get us into a Tesla Model X test drive when a colleague wasn’t able to keep the appointment we had scheduled in advance. He went above and beyond in both service and charm. We walked away with a deposit on a vehicle. Steve got that vehicle through multiple other handlers and to us in mint condition two days earlier than promised. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase. As return customers to Bloomington INFINITI they have once again exceeded all expectations on all fronts: sales, knowledgeable employees, smooth financing with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Steve has helped us out many times in the past. He was there for us again when my daughter needed a car. He quickly found great options and put the whole financing package together for her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

The sales and finance team at this dealership are efficient, helpful and incredibly friendly. I purchased a 2018 Q50 Sport and the process could not have gone more smooth. Chelsey in sales was always available for questions (before and after the sale) and Dan in finance made the checkout process quick and easy. I would certainly return to this store for another vehicle and recommend any friend to consider them for their next purchase. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at Luther INFINITI in Bloomington. Our sales person, Chelsey Johnson and the manager of Used Car sales, Brad, were very easy to work with. We got all of our questions answered, never felt pushed into making a sale, and were treated with respect. We will be back when it is time to buy again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

We bought our first INFINITI and we were very pleased with the ease, transparency and integrity Brad and Chelsey brought to the buying process. They are a class act, we would recommend this dealership without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

I want to give a big thank you to Steve DiFiore my go to person! He tells it how it is. This is my second q50 purchase and I couldn’t be happier! Major accolades goes to his caleuges Aaron and Jeff! Everyone went out of their way in presenting an incredible offer I simply couldn’t refuse! If I could give this review 10 stars I totally would! And hands down Lance in service awesome at what he does and has been my service advisor for years! He has my back and my vehicles! That’s why I keep coming ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I want to give a big thank you to Steve DiFiore my go to person! He tells it how it is. This is my second q50 purchase and I couldn’t be happier! Major accolades goes to his caleuges Aaron and Jeff! Everyone went out of their way in presenting an incredible offer I simply couldn’t refuse! If I could give this review 10 stars I totally would! And hands down Lance in service awesome at what he does and has been my service advisor for years! He has my back and my vehicles! That’s why I keep coming ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

They always fix my car correctly when repairs are needed. They are always friendly and knowledgeable of the service I need done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I highly recommend Luther Infinity of Bloomington. Chelsey Johnson was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Best Car Buying experience! The dealership and all the staff you meet are extremely helpful and transparent. They are super honest and fair on sales price and trades. I worked with Steve to buy my Tesla Model 3 and He got everything ready before I even got to the dealership so I spent minimal time at the dealership. Steve has a great personality that makes the process fun the whole time. Luther INFINITI truly does their best to get you the best trade value, best financing, best price. Steve made purchasing my Model 3 extremely easy!, Kyle also helped me previously and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I’ve bought 2 cars here and both times was a great experience! The dealership itself is easy to work with, honest, and fair on pricing and trade numbers. I bought my Q50 RS from Kyle and now my tesla model 3 from Steve. Both of them are very knowledgeable and have great personalities that make it fun while you’re there. Finance was very quick they got everything set up before I got to the dealership so I spent maybe an hour there. If your looking for an INFINITI or a tesla, these guys know their stuff. We will be returning ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

The infinity Bloomington team did a great job seamless new car purchase and transfer onto a new QX80 it’s my 4th purchase and was vey very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Salesman Chris Bixler was absolutely fabulous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Bought my very first car here, a QX50 INFINITI. Steve was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would def recommend buying from Luther INFINITI of Bloomington in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I bought my very first car at Luther INFINITI of Bloomington, a QX50 INFINITI and had help from Steve DiFiore who was so helpful and knowledgeable, answered any questions that I had. Would def recommend buying from him again in the future. I had the “awesomest” experience there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I have never had anything but AAA+++ service from Luther Infinit..they’re an awesome bunch!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Jeff and Aaron are the best and have always outdone themselves when I come in for a service. Service department does a fantastic job as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Completely Satisfied. I took delivery of a QX55 with the equipment I requested. It was ready on time and fueled up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Found a great deal online for my Tesla Model S at Luther INFINITI of Bloomington. Inquired and was contacted by Steve Difore. Steve immediately responded with an in-depth information in regards to the model, tech and specs that were both listed and unlisted as it pertained to the vehicle. I was an out of state shopper and wanted to fly in to view the vehicle prior to signing. Steve was upfront about the deposit process to hold the vehicle, the current condition of the vehicle, items that were set to be reconditioned prior to my arrival and step by step ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I've taken several cars to Lance for service, and he always goes above an beyond. I deal with quite a few service advisors at other dealerships, and Lance at Luther INFINITI Bloomington is by far the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Appreciate a dealership's transparency and knowledge of what is needed to fix an aging car. Garrett was fantastic at offering solutions and working within my budget. Thank you Luther INFINITI!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Steve was knowledgeable, fast, and the perfect mix of personable and business. I knew what I wanted and he helped me ensure I was getting exactly that! Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

We recently purchased a used Tesla X from Brad and Chris at Bloomington INFINITI. We went in knowing what we wanted and they helped us choose from several Teslas including three of the model X. We chose an amazing blue 2018 model X that was 2/3 the original sticker price. They were kind and easy to work with. We had a great time checking out all the gadgets and other things Tesla has to offer. Bloomington INFINITI has a good selection of uses Teslas (along with many other use and new vehicles). Brad was super knowledgeable about the Tesla we chose and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I took my sons 2014 infinity q50 to Luther Infinity it was hauled into this shop on a trailer. Im not a truck driver but i did it. Was greeted by Garriett a 19 year with more class than most grown men . This young man helped me by pushing the car for me off of the trailer along with his coworker up hill . THEN RUDY came into my life. He was the most accommodating mechanic ever!!!! He has called me and gave me the worst news and did it with grace ( it had to be bad to deliver such bad news) He ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

They are great people that care about your experience and want you to leave happy. Have been there many times for scheduled service and have always driven off satisfied with the results. The sales people are informative and fun and made the stress of buying a car easy. Will definitely be back for my next purchase!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I am on my third INFINITI from Luther. I am extremely impressed with the professionalism, customer service, and knowledge from all the people I have worked with throughout the years (Joe, Brad, Nate, and Curt), which has helped my leasing process be smooth and easy. It keeps me as a customer wanting to continue getting vehicles from their dealership. I would highly recommend Luther INFINITI to anyone. I look forward to getting my fourth INFINITI from you in the near future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Great experience when shopping for a new vehicle. Everyone was very professional attentive, knowledgeable and personable. Everything was handled with care, seamless process. Brought my car in for the 1st maintenance visit and was extremely satisfied! Strongly recommend Infinity of Bloomington!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Everyone is super helpful, kind and responsive. Just purchased a new QX80 and had a great experience. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Best in class in sales and service not just because they are nice but because they truly care about your experience and want you to be happy when you leave. Great people great cars great combination!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I have worked with Jeff Bruening and several staff at INFINITI Bloomington, all were extremely professional and provided excellent service. I would refer this dealership to colleagues and friends any day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I had a superb experience buying a used Kia at Luther INFINITI a couple weeks back. My salesperson, Chris Bixler, was absolutely fantastic. The high pressure tactics I'd experienced in the past at other dealerships had left me dreading even walking into this dealership. After bracing myself and going in, Chris immediately put me at ease. He was easy going, extremely accommodating, and, most amazingly, at no point did he try to pressure me or upsell me anything. I was so ready for the hard sell that I was almost disoriented when it never came. Chris seemed exclusively focused ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Needed to replace a broken down dodge. Wanted a Tesla, but wait for a new one was too long. Contacted Chelsey and she was able to show us a few options for used Teslas. We live 75 minutes away and she was able to meet us 530 or 6pm weeknights. Chelsey communicated via text and email. She was very professional and personable and we would highly recommend her for your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

We purchased a used van through INFINITI last night. We worked with Chelsey, we did all our communication via text and email. We lived an hour away and wanted to make this a painless process. When we arrived she had the keys waiting on her desk and the vehicle ready and clean for us to drive. Upon arriving back from the test drive we were whisked into Tony's office. Sadly our credit union funding had missed a step and we weren't going to be able to drive away with our car. Thankfully Tony had answers, he got us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Was very happy with customer service and work done on my INFINITI. They gave me a loaner which was nice because it took a week to repair (over Labor Day)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Think buying a car in a different state is difficult? Think again! Luther INFINITI of Bloomington made it extremely easy. I expressed interest in a vehicle online. The very next morning I received an email from Steve DiFiore. The email not only welcomed my business but included a full video of the interior and exterior of the Tesla Model X that I was drooling over. I was impressed so I gave Steve a call. I was straightforward with him and explained that I didn’t have the best credit. He assured me that they work with a few different lenders ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Think buying a car in a different state is difficult? Think again! Luther INFINITI of Bloomington made it extremely easy. I expressed interest in a vehicle online. The very next morning I received an email from Steve DiFiore. The email not only welcomed my business but included a full video of the interior and exterior of the Tesla Model X that I was drooling over. I was impressed so I gave Steve a call. I was straightforward with him and explained that I didn’t have the best credit. He assured me that they work with a few different lenders ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Garrett Wilson Wes very patient and he took his time to explain the work that was needed on my car.he gave me clear option and I felt very welcome He also kept updating me while I was waiting my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

This is my 2nd car purchase with Steve in 3 years, great customer experience. Steve goes above & beyond to do what is right and puts the customer first! Thanks Steve and the INFINITI team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

We just purchased another car from Steve. We have been buying cars from Steve for over 14 years. He is so knowledgeable about cars and I know when I pick up my new or used car it will be in great condition inside and out. Steve always takes the time to fully explain how the car works. He is the best car sales person I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

This is my 2nd car purchase with Steve in 3 years, great customer experience. Steve goes above & beyond to do what is right and puts the customer first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

This is the second vehicle I have purchased through Steve. The guy went above and beyond the call both times. He'll be my first call the next time around as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Luther Infinite is great to work with! Knowledgeable staff both in sales and service. Highly recommend. Lance Woodgate is typically our go to when we stop in. He is fantastic!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

It’s always a great experience getting my vehicles service here. Lance Woodgate is the advisor I always request. Many times have I dealt with him and he always made my time there go as smooth as possible. We purchased 6 vehicles there in the last 4 years and will always go back

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I had a service appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. Lance helped me immediately, answered all my questions and had me in and out within 45 minutes and a sparkling clean car! I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I have always received the best service from Lance. I have been a customer here for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else for any INFINITI service or sales.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Great place to get your vehicle serviced! My service advisor Lance was an awesome dude to work with. He accommodated for all my needs, even returned my car clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Lance once again was awesome! He made my appt, helped with getting my QX60 to the dealership and kept me informed from start to finish. Outstanding service from Lance and the whole team at INFINITI of Bloomington. Thank you and see you again soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Lance took great care of me in service Awesome and honest place Will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I leased a 2019 QX50 2 years ago and have had regular service along with a couple of things come up and called Lance Woodgate and had everything taken care of in record time! Great service, pickup and delivered my car and on an occasion for something that came up a ride and pickup by very accommodating staff!!! Great Dealership!! Highly recommend them! Jim Meyer

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great service from Our Service Writer Lance Woodgate. I would greatly recommend everyone get their service from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Came in recently for some routine maintenance, Garrett was super helpful and overall a very respectful staff based on my experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Very helpful and kind employees. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I went there for my service and the work and employees were fantastic! I will be definitely be going back!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Lance and the Luther service team have provided exceptional service ensuring that I understand the work being done on my sedan.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

There is no better place to shop than this store. Great selection of cars and there clean in excellent shape. Lance in service is the best around when it comes to meeting your needs on your car. They are number one in my book when it comes to service and shopping for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

The dealership is a fantastic place to shop. Top notch cars and a service team that is prompt and on time and super fast at getting your needs met. Lance is very professional and adapts to your needs. He has high expectations of returning your car quick and clean and in time. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Lance and Rudy in service are the best. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I have been a customer of Luther INFINITI of Bloomington since 2005. My husband and I plus our kids each own cars from Luther. Steve in sales is my favorite sales person ever. He is so knowledgeable about the cars and always answers my questions. Lance and Rudy in the service department are always very helpful and I trust them completely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Always great service at Luther INFINITI! They always listen to my concerns and give me a great price for my repairs. Turnaround is fast and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great service as always. Brad and Aaron did a wonderful job. Getting me in & out in a timely manner. Made sure I was aware of all the features. My vehicle had to offer. I and my wife have purchased six Infiniti's. Over the years. Each time Luther INFINITI of Bloomington provided great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Fast. EASY. Painless. The whole process was smooth as spilling milk on silk. Let Chelsea and Taylor work their magic on you. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Recently had service done to my Q50 for the first time and had a great experience with Yvonne. She was very helpful with making sure I was keeping my car up to date with the maintenance needed which was important to me because this is my first INFINITI. She was the best service advisor I've had. The guest lounge was also very clean and comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Really smooth transaction. Not pushy to get a sale and very helpful with information on car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking to get a used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

HUUUUGE shout out to Curt (Sales Mgr) for OUTSTANDING above AND beyond customer service. A few weeks back I drove my 2020 QX50 to Dealership w/an almost flat tire. Service Department was closed but Curt was able to provide me with a Loaner vehicle (THANK GOD) to get me thru the rest of the weekend. Again, thank you Curt for accommodating me as always. Would give TEN stars if it was an option. If your looking for an upgrade or just a newer vehicle, go see Curt, Nate AND Brad @ Luther INFINITI in Bloomington.... Denise Livingston-Rosse

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I can't say enough good things about the car buying experience at Luther Infinity of Bloomington. I was in the market for a lightly used luxury car and Jessica helped me from the start with information and a test drive of a 2018 QX60. I really liked the car and when we went in to discuss the vehicle the used car manager, Brad, mentioned I should drive the 2017 Volvo XC90 R Design T8 they had on the lot. Although the Volvo was almost $10k higher than the QX60 I had the time so I got behind the wheel. This was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I came in and needed help with my car. Lance is the exception person that will help you until the end. test drove my car and gave me great pointers and he offered to me a variety of help that he can give me. This is a person who knows exactly what a customers service is all about. I will definitely be back and he is a person that will take care of you. Thanks again Lance for the wonderful experience and support!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Could not be more satisfied with our experience here. Aaron and the entire staff worked to get our trade-in taken care of quickly and with no hassles. Answered all questions, gave some really helpful personal feedback on the vehicle we were looking at. Paperwork and final sales process was handled with little issue and no high pressure for all the add-ons and extras that are pushed at other dealerships. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Bought my first truck at Luther INFINITI. The experience was amazing. I couldn’t get to the dealership to test drive with my work schedule so Chelsey drove it to me to accommodate. I ended up loving it and purchasing it right away. Chelsey and Brad made it an effortless experience. I would recommending this dealership to everyone looking to get an amazing vehicle and a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Bought my first truck at Luther INFINITI. The experience was amazing. I couldn’t get to the dealership to test drive with my work schedule so Chelsey drove it to me to accommodate. I ended up loving it and purchasing it right away. Chelsey and Brad made it an effortless experience. I would recommending this dealership to everyone looking to get an amazing vehicle and a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

We have been customers of Luther INFINITI since 2016 and have had many many great experiences. Customer service, professionalism and just good people. We have especially appreciated all the extra care and attention to detail that Lance in the service department has given us over the years. He does whatever it takes to get you whatever you need to get you back on the road. Plus, he is an all around good guy. You’re always in the best care when you are working with Lance. Hands down best person we have ever worked with and is a great representative for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Steve was proactive in helping me with buying my car. He also continued that great service through the sale and all the way through picking up my car. I look forward to buying future cars with Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I will definitely be going back to Luther INFINITI when it comes to looking for my next car again (which I hope isn't for a while). They are very professional, clean, and straight forward. They were able to answer all of our questions and made us feel like we werent just another number in their books. Everyone we dealt with had a great personality and we were able to joke around which made our experience that much better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I had a clunking noise in my front end of my 2008 g35 x. I replaced most my front end and still had a clunk. So I stopped in one day and had Rudy the service manager take a ride with me and he gave me the information that I need to fix my cars clunk. So very happy with the time and dedication Rudy gave me on this issue. He also showed me that I had tire wear on the inside of my tires that indicated my alignment was off. I made adjustments to lower control arm to strut clamp ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I live about 5 hours away, and this is the closest INFINITI dealer to me. My G35 doesn't run, and I called to get some advice to Identify the broken part. Lance in the Service dept was exceptionally helpful, even knowing I wouldn't be able to bring the car to him. Helped identify the part, and offered advice on how to replace it. He didn't need to help me at all...but did so anyway. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great service! Taylor went above and beyond to get the financial part of the deal in order! Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We leased two cars from INFINITI three years ago and Steve was our salesman. The experience was so easy and enjoyable so when it came time to turn in our leases and buy, we had to go back to Steve! We didn't even look anywhere else because of our trust of Steve! We purchased two vehicles this time around from him and could not be happier with the service from Steve and the rest of the team (Taylor and Brad)! Steve's knowledge of vehicles is unparalleled and he is candid with you during the whole process! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

We had our Q50 and QX60 both in for service on the same day. Things could not have gone better. Service was done quickly, loaner cars were available and cars were delivered promptly and clean. Special recognition to Lance Woodgate in the Service Department who went above and beyond to make sure the service was done correctly and finding warranty coverage where available. Thanks Lance! Dan & Wendy Peterson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Excellent customer service! Steve DiFiore was so great to work with. Paperwork done ahead of time, thorough demo of the car’s features and super efficient. He even communicated with us on his day off! Very happy with the car and would highly recommend Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Jessica. If you are looking for top notch service and looking for an INFINITI, go see Jessica at Bloomington, MN INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review